Approved by AICTE, PCI & COA, Ministry of HRD,Govt. of India & DTE
Recognized Under Section 2(f) by UGC
Affiliated to D.C.R. University of Science and Technology
Affiliated to Pandit B.D.Sharma University of Health Sciences
(State Govt. Universities,Accredited 'A'Grade By NAAC)
Managed by Puran Murti Educational Society

Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)

Bachelor of Architecture

Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent from a recognized Board/University with Mathematics as a subject of examination with at least 50% aggregate marks or 10+3 Diploma (Any stream) recognized by Central/State Govt. with 50% aggregate marks. Merit list shall be based on aggregate marks of +2 and NATA score on the ratio 50:50 In order to pass NATA Test a candidate must obtain minimum of 40% marks.

Duration: 5 years

Get in Touch With Us

Quick Enquiry Now