Approved by AICTE, PCI & COA, Ministry of HRD,Govt. of India & DTE
Recognized Under Section 2(f) by UGC
Affiliated to D.C.R. University of Science and Technology
Affiliated to Pandit B.D.Sharma University of Health Sciences
(State Govt. Universities,Accredited 'A'Grade By NAAC)
Managed by Puran Murti Educational Society


Master of Technology is highly regarded for its practical focus. The courses let you specialise in the particular area of interest. The duration of the course is 2 years and is regarded as the post graduate course. To opt for the masters degree, one must have completed the Bachlors degree from the same or related field.

PM college of Engineering provides M.Tech degrees in the following branches.

  1.  Civil Engineering (Structure Engineering)
  2.  Computer Science and Engineering
  3.  Electronics and Communication Engineering
  4.  Mechanical Engineering

Get in Touch With Us

Quick Enquiry Now